RedOnline

2018-2019 Men's Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 30 Highlands Away 63-38W
Highlands Away
Tue, Dec 04 Rabun Gap Home 50-68L
Rabun Gap Home
Thu, Dec 06 CherokeeHome89-55W
CherokeeHome
Fri, Dec 14 Lakeview Home 61-49W
Lakeview Home
Sat, Dec 15 Hayesville Away 64-53W
Hayesville Away
Fri, Dec 21 Swain Home 75-35W
Swain Home
Fri, Dec 28 Christmas Tournament vs. HHome 80-47W
Christmas Tournament vs. HHome
Sat, Dec 29 Christmas Tournament vs. RHome 63-54W
Christmas Tournament vs. RHome
Wed, Jan 02 Rabun County Away 75-57W
Rabun County Away
Fri, Jan 04 Cherokee Away 79-53W
Cherokee Away
Sat, Jan 05 Swain Away 79-48W
Swain Away
Tue, Jan 08 Hendersonville*Home 52-82L
Hendersonville*Home
Fri, Jan 11 Brevard*Away 57-50W
Brevard*Away
Tue, Jan 15 East Henderson*Away 67-43W
East Henderson*Away
Fri, Jan 18 5-8Pisgah*Home
Pisgah*Home
Mon, Jan 21 5-8Mountain Heritage Away
Mountain Heritage Away
Wed, Jan 23 5-8Tuscola Away
Tuscola Away
Fri, Jan 25 5-8Smoky Mountain*Home
Smoky Mountain*Home
Tue, Jan 29 5-8Hendersonville*Away
Hendersonville*Away
Fri, Feb 01 5-8Brevard*Home
Brevard*Home
Tue, Feb 05 5-8East Henderson*Home
East Henderson*Home
Tue, Feb 12 5-8Smoky Mountain*Away
Smoky Mountain*Away
The Official News Site of Franklin High School
Sports