RedOnline

2018-2019 Men's Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 04 Asheville Away0-3L
Asheville Away
Thu, Aug 16 TuscolaHome6-1W
TuscolaHome
Mon, Aug 20 RGNSHome0-1L
RGNSHome
Thu, Aug 23 HighlandsAway2-0W
HighlandsAway
Thu, Sep 06 MadisonHome3-0W
MadisonHome
Tue, Sep 11 ACAAway2-1W
ACAAway
Thu, Sep 13 Tallulah FallsHome5-1W
Tallulah FallsHome
Thu, Sep 20 Erwinhome1-3L
Erwinhome
Mon, Sep 24 HendersonvilleAway0-3L
HendersonvilleAway
Mon, Oct 01 East HendersonAway1-4L
East HendersonAway
Wed, Oct 03 PisgahHome1-2L
PisgahHome
Thu, Oct 04 Tallulah FallsAway1-4L
Tallulah FallsAway
Mon, Oct 08 Smoky Mtn Home1-1T
Smoky Mtn Home
Mon, Oct 15 BrevardHome1-0W
BrevardHome
Wed, Oct 17 East HendersonHome0-3L
East HendersonHome
Thu, Oct 18 North HendersonHome3-2W
North HendersonHome
Mon, Oct 22 PisgahAway1-2L
PisgahAway
Wed, Oct 24 Smoky Mtn Away0-3L
Smoky Mtn Away
Thu, Oct 25 HendersonvilleHome1-2L
HendersonvilleHome
The Official News Site of Franklin High School
Sports