RedOnline

2018-2019 Women's Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 30 Highlands Away 49-40W
Highlands Away
Tue, Dec 04 Rabun GapHome 46-48L
Rabun GapHome
Thu, Dec 06 CherokeeHome47-56L
CherokeeHome
Fri, Dec 14 LakeviewHome52-57L
LakeviewHome
Sat, Dec 15 HayesvilleAway 45-39W
HayesvilleAway
Fri, Dec 21 Swain Home 60-49W
Swain Home
Fri, Dec 28 Christmas Tournament vs. HHome 70-52W
Christmas Tournament vs. HHome
Sat, Dec 29 Christmas Tournament vs. RHome 47-61L
Christmas Tournament vs. RHome
Wed, Jan 02 Rabun County Away 53-67L
Rabun County Away
Fri, Jan 04 CherokeeAway 57-76L
CherokeeAway
Sat, Jan 05 Swain Away 62-53W
Swain Away
Tue, Jan 08 Hendersonville*Home65-37W
Hendersonville*Home
Fri, Jan 11 Brevard*Away 60-58W
Brevard*Away
Tue, Jan 15 East Henderson*Away 47-53L
East Henderson*Away
Fri, Jan 18 Pisgah*Home 36-57L
Pisgah*Home
Mon, Jan 21 Mountain Heritage Away 48-75L
Mountain Heritage Away
Wed, Jan 23 Tuscola Away 42-49L
Tuscola Away
Fri, Jan 25 Smoky Mountain*Home 42-62L
Smoky Mountain*Home
Wed, Jan 30 Hendersonville*Away 65-22W
Hendersonville*Away
Fri, Feb 01 Brevard*Home 39-43L
Brevard*Home
Tue, Feb 05 East Henderson*Home 46-42W
East Henderson*Home
Fri, Feb 08 Pisgah*Away 46-59L
Pisgah*Away
Tue, Feb 12 Smoky Mountain*Away 51-45W
Smoky Mountain*Away
Fri, Feb 15 BrevardHome 52-30W
BrevardHome
Tue, Feb 19 Smokey MountainBrevard48-39W
Smokey MountainBrevard
Thu, Feb 21 PisgahBrevard40-35W
PisgahBrevard
Tue, Feb 26 Smokey MountainAway36-45L
Smokey MountainAway
The Official News Site of Franklin High School
Sports