RedOnline

2018-2019 Women's Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 27 4-8CherokeeHome
CherokeeHome
Fri, Nov 30 4-8Highlands Away
Highlands Away
Tue, Dec 04 4-8Rabun GapHome
Rabun GapHome
Sat, Dec 08 4-8Rabun County Away
Rabun County Away
Tue, Dec 11 4-8Mountain Heritage Away
Mountain Heritage Away
Fri, Dec 14 4-8LakeviewHome
LakeviewHome
Sat, Dec 15 4-8HayesvilleAway
HayesvilleAway
Fri, Dec 21 4-8Swain Home
Swain Home
Fri, Dec 28 6:30-8Christmas Tournament vs. HHome
Christmas Tournament vs. HHome
Sat, Dec 29 6:30-8Christmas Tournament vs. RHome
Christmas Tournament vs. RHome
Fri, Jan 04 4-8CherokeeAway
CherokeeAway
Sat, Jan 05 4-8Swain Away
Swain Away
Tue, Jan 08 4-8Hendersonville*Home
Hendersonville*Home
Fri, Jan 11 4-8Brevard*Away
Brevard*Away
Tue, Jan 15 4-8East Henderson*Away
East Henderson*Away
Fri, Jan 18 4-8Pisgah*Home
Pisgah*Home
Wed, Jan 23 4-8Tuscola Away
Tuscola Away
Fri, Jan 25 4-8Smoky Mountain*Home
Smoky Mountain*Home
Tue, Jan 29 4-8Hendersonville*Away
Hendersonville*Away
Fri, Feb 01 4-8Brevard*Home
Brevard*Home
Tue, Feb 05 4-8East Henderson*Home
East Henderson*Home
Fri, Feb 08 4-8Pisgah*Away
Pisgah*Away
Tue, Feb 12 4-8Smoky Mountain*Away
Smoky Mountain*Away
The Official News Site of Franklin High School
Sports