RedOnline

2018-2019 Women's Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 19 6:00Swainhome-scrimmageCancelled
Swainhome-scrimmage
Thu, Feb 21 5:00Hayesville Away-scrimmageCancelled
Hayesville Away-scrimmage
Wed, Feb 27 TuscolaAway 1-5L
TuscolaAway
Fri, Mar 01 Westminster School of AuguHome 9-5W
Westminster School of AuguHome
Tue, Mar 05 MurphyAway 3-1W
MurphyAway
Tue, Mar 12 Tallulah FallsAway 6-2W
Tallulah FallsAway
Fri, Mar 15 PolkAway0-0T
PolkAway
Mon, Mar 18 HighlandsHome4-0W
HighlandsHome
Thu, Mar 21 EnkaAway1-2L
EnkaAway
Wed, Mar 27 BrevardAway6-2W
BrevardAway
Mon, Apr 01 East HendersonHome 1-2L
East HendersonHome
Wed, Apr 03 PisgahHome2-1W
PisgahHome
Wed, Apr 10 Hendersonville Away1-8L
Hendersonville Away
Thu, Apr 11 6:00 Smoky Mountain Home
Smoky Mountain Home
Mon, Apr 22 5-7BrevardHome
BrevardHome
Wed, Apr 24 East Henderson Home-Senior Night7-0W
East Henderson Home-Senior Night
Mon, Apr 29 6:00 (varsity only)PisgahAway
PisgahAway
Wed, May 01 6:00 (varsity only)Smoky Mountain Away
Smoky Mountain Away
Tue, May 07 TBA1st round playoffsTBA
1st round playoffsTBA
The Official News Site of Franklin High School
Sports