RedOnline

2017-2018 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 18 ALL DAYChase DualsChase
Chase DualsChase
Wed, Nov 22 ALL DAYEnkaEnka
EnkaEnka
Sat, Dec 09 ALL DAYWar Eagles DualsEast Henderson
War Eagles DualsEast Henderson
Tue, Dec 19 6:00 PMAndrewsAndrews
AndrewsAndrews
Fri, Dec 22 ALL DAYSwain DualsSwain
Swain DualsSwain
Fri, Jan 05 6:00 PMBrevardBrevard
BrevardBrevard
Sat, Jan 06 ALL DAYEnka DualsEnka
Enka DualsEnka
Fri, Jan 12 6:00 PMPisgahPisgah
PisgahPisgah
Tue, Jan 16 6:00 PMSmoky MountainHome
Smoky MountainHome
Sat, Jan 20 ALL DAYORR Tournament Pisgah
ORR Tournament Pisgah
Wed, Jan 24 6:00 PMConference TournamentHendersonville
Conference TournamentHendersonville
The Official News Site of Franklin High School
Sports