Student Council





Student Council is a representative structure for students only. Through which they can be involved in the affairs of the school, working in partnership with school management, staff and parents for the benefit of the school and its students.


Senior President: Anissa Holland

Vice President: Andrew Moore

Student President: Chelsey Scruggs

Vice President: Kylie Ball



– Student Council will be meeting Thursday Morning’s in Coach Howard’s room at 7:35 am. They usually meet once a month!



Congratulations to Macie Bodenheimer for being chosen the 2016 Homecoming Attendant and to Lexi Bodenheimer for being chosen the 2016 FHS Homecoming Queen!



– Fund Raise for Jenna Snell

– Can food drive



Advisor- Jeff Howard

The Official News Site of Franklin High School
Student Council