RedOnline

2017-2018 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Aug 09 7:00Tuscola (Scrimmage)Away
Tuscola (Scrimmage)Away
Fri, Aug 11 7:30Rabun County (Scrimmage)Away
Rabun County (Scrimmage)Away
Fri, Aug 18 AshevilleAway33-8W
AshevilleAway
Fri, Aug 25 MurphyHome28-21W
MurphyHome
Fri, Sep 01 Rabun GapHome47-0W
Rabun GapHome
Fri, Sep 08 SwainHome42-21W
SwainHome
Fri, Sep 15 Open
Open
Fri, Sep 22 OwenAway42-7W
OwenAway
Fri, Sep 29 Carolina WildcatsHome54-0W
Carolina WildcatsHome
Fri, Oct 06 HendersonvilleAway21-13W
HendersonvilleAway
Fri, Oct 13 Brevard (Homecoming)Home28-12W
Brevard (Homecoming)Home
Fri, Oct 20 East Henderson (Sr Night)Home42-0W
East Henderson (Sr Night)Home
Fri, Oct 27 PisgahAway17-13W
PisgahAway
Fri, Nov 03 Smoky MountainAway45-21W
Smoky MountainAway
Fri, Nov 10 Smoky Mountain (Playoffs)Home 52-27W
Smoky Mountain (Playoffs)Home
Fri, Nov 17 Pisgah (Playoffs)Home14-7W
Pisgah (Playoffs)Home
Fri, Nov 24 Hibriten (Playoffs)Away7-37L
Hibriten (Playoffs)Away
The Official News Site of Franklin High School
Sports