The Official News Site of Franklin High School

RedOnline

2017-2018 Women's Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 28 5:00 PMWalhallaaway
Walhallaaway
Tue, Sep 05 5:00 PMWalhallaHome
WalhallaHome
Tue, Sep 05 5:00pmWalhallaHome
WalhallaHome
Thu, Sep 07 HendersonvilleAway0-9L
HendersonvilleAway
Mon, Sep 11 4:30pmRabun GapHome
Rabun GapHome
Tue, Sep 12 4:00pmBrevardHome
BrevardHome
Thu, Sep 14 East HendersonHome1-8L
East HendersonHome
Tue, Sep 19 PisgahAway0-9L
PisgahAway
Thu, Sep 21 Smoky MountainAway1-8L
Smoky MountainAway
Mon, Sep 25 Rabun GapAway0-9L
Rabun GapAway
Tue, Sep 26 HendersonvilleHome0-9L
HendersonvilleHome
Thu, Sep 28 BrevardAway1-8L
BrevardAway
Sun, Oct 01 4:00 PMTuscolaAway
TuscolaAway
Tue, Oct 03 4:00 PMEast HendersonAway
East HendersonAway
Thu, Oct 05 PisgahHome0-9L
PisgahHome
Fri, Oct 06 4:00 PMWest HendersonHome
West HendersonHome
Tue, Oct 10 4:00 PMSmoky MountainHome
Smoky MountainHome
Thu, Oct 12 TBAMountain Six ChampionshipsWCU
Mountain Six ChampionshipsWCU
Fri, Oct 13 TBAConference TBA
Conference TBA
Tue, Oct 17 TBADual TeamTBA
Dual TeamTBA
Wed, Oct 18 TBADual TeamTBA
Dual TeamTBA
Fri, Oct 20 TBARegional Tournament TBA
Regional Tournament TBA
The Official News Site of Franklin High School
Sports