Women's Indoor Track

First Row: River Thompson, Emily Hunter, Hannah Angel

Second Row: Arissa Bowers, Sydney Giaquintoi, Savannah Tait, Maria Sgro, Abby Stewart,

Third Row: Skyler Tait, Kennedy Conner, Zoey Whaley, Sidonia Morales 

Not Pictured: Lety Contreras, Sky Golebiewski 

Men's Indoor Track

First Row: Nathan Richards, Coleman Tallent, Kenzie Bouakhamphong, Liam Graham

Second Row: Mason Williams, Tanner Williams

Third Row: Robert McAllister, 

Not Pictured: Grant Stiles, Grayson Jones, Jaylnn Murrell

Ashton Rusch, Braden Lowe, Chang Tian, Cody Crisp, Colby Hurst, Ethan Stamey, Jesus Torres, Jonathon Hord, Nathan Hereford, Nathan Stamey, Nik Payne, Oscar Lopez, Ty Harrison 

The Official News Site of Franklin High School
Indoor Track